We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by crashfaster

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


echo 04:11
bad touch 04:11


written and recorded in a single session as a part of Converse's Rubber Tracks program, these songs reflect crashfaster's continued evolution from a solo chiptune act into a four-bodied electro-pop outfit.


released January 17, 2015

recorded at Different Fur, San Francisco
engineered by Sean Paulson
produced by crashfaster
additional production by E.N.Cowell
mastered by Hans DeKline at Sound Bites Dog
artwork by Mike Hales

thanks to Converse Rubber Tracks, the Different Fur Crew, DNA Lounge, Monobomb Records, the 8bitSF crew, Audrey, Phoebe & Niles


all rights reserved



crashfaster San Francisco, California

crashfaster is a San Francisco-dwelling electronic rock group born from the ashes of discarded technology. The band features frontman Morgan Tucker, vocalist Keiko Takamura, guitarist Ryan Case and percussionist Devin Nixon. Together, the group has launched into new songwriting territory and a ferocious live show. ... more

contact / help

Contact crashfaster

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like crashfaster, you may also like: